Rules talk - When you can steal a club out of the air, when you can't

In Fight Night Combat, one of the most satisfying attacks, both for the player and the audience, is stealing an opponent's club out of the air. But the question often arises, when is this allowed, and when is it not? Often, in the heat of the battle, it's unclear if someone has played fairly or not.

This video is a guide to players on when they can steal a club, and also a guide for match referees or tournament directors on whether a steal was fair play.

A guide to fair play and a full set of rules can be found here: http://fightnightcombat.com/resources.html

© Copyright 2017, Luke Burrage. All rights reserved.